Executive Officers

Chairperson: Debra Smithee
6301 S. Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: 916-732-7243
Email: debra.smithee@smud.org

Planning Chair: Carissa Woolstenhulme
Salt River Project
P.O. Box 52025, ISB231
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-236-4462
Email: carisa. woolstenhulme@srpnet.com

1st Vice Chair: Penny Helton
Citizens Energy Group
2020 N Meridian St
Indianapolis, IN
Email: phelton@CitizensEnergyGroup.com

2nd Vice Chair: Vacant

3rd Vice Chair: Latrice Williams
Los Angeles Department of
Water and Power
111 N. Hope ST Room 720
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Desk: 213-367-9772
Cell: 213-949-1098
Email: latrice.williams@ladwp.com

Treasurer: Stacey Davis
4171 w Lake Park BLVD
SLC, UT 84120
Phone: 801-955-2427
Email: stacey.davis@pacificorp.com

Newsletter Editor: Deb Matchuny
Ameren ‚Äď Illinois
2105 East State Route 104
Pawnee, IL  62558
Phone: 314-992-8971
Email: dmatchuny@ameren.com

National Association
of Credit Management

8840 Columbia 100 Pkwy.
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-740-5560
Fax: 410-740-5574

Let's Get Social!

NACM's Preferred
Software Providers

Discover More About NACM

Credit Congress
NACM's Annual Conference

Our History
Over 100 Years of History