Each year at NACM's Credit Congress the association takes the time to honor those who have worked tirelessly to reach the pinnacles of achievement in credit management, whether it's through outstanding service to the organization or a strikingly strong commitment to credit education. This year's honorees epitomize these values!

Monday's award winners, honored that morning at the General Session were:

Dave Beckel, CCE, of MiTek Industries - National Credit Executive of the Year

Barbara Condit, CCE, of SPS Companies - CCE Designation of Excellence

Michele Cleaver, CBF, of Omron Health Care - CBF Designation of Excellence Award

Mary Reschke, CBA, of Elkay Manufacturing - CBA Designation of Excellence Award

Shane Inglesby, CCE, of Geneva Rock Products - Mentor of the Year

John Zummo, CCE, of BP Products North America & Ron Sereika, CCE, of Cooper Vision - Robert Half International Instructors of the Year

Beth Voecks, CBA of Briggs & Stratton - Robert Half International Student of the Year

Dawn Wallace Cook, CCE of Newton Manufacturing Co. - Alice M. H. McGregor Award

Other honors, including membership growth awards, were given out at Tuesday morning's Super Session. This year's membership winners were:

Southwest Business Credit Services

NACM East Tennessee

NACM Upstate New York

NACM Midwest

The Federation of Credit & Financial Professionals

This year's Best Student Award for NACM's Graduate School of Credit & Financial Management's class of 2009 was also awarded at Tuesday's Super Session, to Geert Jan Van Haastrecht, CCE, CICP, of Cisco Systems International B.V.

Congratulations to all this year's award winners!

Jacob Barron, NACM staff writer


National Association
of Credit Management

8840 Columbia 100 Pkwy.
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-740-5560
Fax: 410-740-5574

Let's Get Social!

NACM's Preferred
Software Providers

Discover More About NACM

Credit Congress
NACM's Annual Conference

Our History
Over 100 Years of History