Executive Officers

Chairperson:  Larry Blain
PacifiCorp/Rocky Mountain Power
1407 West North Temple Suite 170
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801.220.2792
Fax: 801.220.7349
Email: larry.blain@pacificorp.com

Planning Chair: Debra Smithee
SMUD
6301 S. Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: 916.732.7243
Email: debra.smithee@smud.org

1st Vice Chair: Tony DiLernia
Constellation
100 Constellation Way, Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-470-1934
Email: Tony.Dilernia@constellation.com 

2nd Vice Chair: Penny Helton
Citizens Energy Group
2020 N Meridian St
Indianapolis, IN
317-927-4309
Email: phelton@CitizensEnergyGroup.com


 




Treasurer: Michele Estavillo
Tucson Electric Power
P.O. Box 711, MS SC122
Tucson, AZ 85702
Email: mestavillo@tep.com

Newsletter Editor: Shalonda Norman
American Water Company
1410 Discovery Parkway
Alton, IL  62002
Phone: 618-791-5829
Email: shalonda.norman@amwater.com

Newsletter Editor Assistant: Deb Matchuny
Ameren – Illinois
2105 East State Route 104
Pawnee, IL  62558
Phone: 314-992-8971
Email: dmatchuny@ameren.com



 

 


National Association
of Credit Management

8840 Columbia 100 Pkwy.
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-740-5560
Fax: 410-740-5574

Let's Get Social!

NACM's Preferred
Software Providers

Discover More About NACM

Credit Congress
NACM's Annual Conference

Our History
Over 100 Years of History