CFDD BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016

*Members may obtain more contact information from the CFDD Leadership Guide.(member login required)

NATIONAL CHAIRMAN
Charlene Gothard, CBF
Senior Credit Representative
Purina Animal Nutrition, LLC
15840 North Simmons Road
Portland, OR 97203
(503) 286-7188
cmgothard@landolakes.com

VICE CHAIRMAN - EDUCATION, PROGRAMS
& CHAIRMAN ELECT

Kim Lancaster, CCE, CICP
Area Credit Manager
Rexel Holdings, Inc.
14951 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75254
(972) 725-1192
kim.lancaster@rexelholdingsusa.com

VICE CHAIRMAN - MEMBER SERVICES
& PUBLICITY

Ellen T. Wodiuk, CCE, ICCE
Client Services Specialist
The Law Office of Mark A. Kirkorsky
1119 W. Southern Ave., 2nd Floor
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 551-2173 x121
ewodiuk@makpc.com

IMMEDIATE PAST NATIONAL CHAIRMAN
Barb Condit, CCE
Credit Manager
SPS Companies, Inc.
6363 Highway 7
Saint Louis Park, MN 55416-2496
(952) 928-7313
bcondit@spscompanies.com

NACM BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Wendy Bartlett, CCE
Credit & Collections Manager
ROMCO, Inc.
5151 Cash Road
P.O. Box 560248
Dallas, TX 75356-0248
(214) 819-4100
wbartlett@romco.com

NACM PRESIDENT
Robin Schauseil, CAE
NACM President
NACM National
8840 Columbia 100 Parkway
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 423-1834
robins@nacm.org

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

CHAPTERS

Brett Hanft, CBA
Credit Manager                    
American International Forest Products LLC
5560 SW 107th Avenue
Beaverton, OR  97005
(503) 520-5451
hanft@lumber.com

Albuquerque
San Diego

Valarie Hardesty, CBA, CICP
Director of Credit                    
American & Efird LLC
P.O. Box 507
Mount Holly, NC 28120-6099
(704) 951-2393
val.hardesty@amefird.com

Louisville
Omaha/Lincoln

Shawn Ismert, CBA
A/R Credit                        
Sioux Chief Mfg. Co., Inc.                
24110 South Peculiar Drive
P.O. Box 397
Peculiar, MO 64078
(800) 821-3944:229
shawn.ismert@siouxchief.com

Birmingham
Charlotte
Raleigh/Durham

Robert Karau, CICP
Manager of Client Financial Services
Robins Kaplan LLP
800 LaSalle Avenue, #2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 349-8243
rckarau@rkmc.com

Kansas City
Minneapolis/Saint Paul
Wichita

Lori Kimball, CBF
Credit/Cash Manager
Norpac Foods, Inc.
930 West Washington Street
Stayton, OR 97383
(503) 480-2100
kimball@norpac.com

Portland
Salem/Albany

Claudia Kuniholm, CCE
Corporate Credit & Collections Manager
Pace Analytical Services Inc.
5813 186th Place SW
Lynwood, WA 98037
(206) 498-3889
claudia.kuniholm@pacelabs.com

Seattle
Tacoma

Cindy Mortenson, CBF
Customer Service Manager, Credit Analyst-Service Group
TDIndustries
1702 West Third Street
Tempe, AZ  85281
(480) 246-3292
cindy.mortenson@tdindustries.com

Dallas/Fort Worth
Phoenix

Angela L. Mundy, CCE
Director of Customer Financial Services
Kimball Furniture Group, Inc.
1205 Kimball Blvd.
Jasper, IN  47549
(812) 482-8480
angela.mundy@kimball.com

Evansville
Jasper
Toledo

 

 
   

CFDD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015-2016

NATIONAL CHAIRMAN
Charlene Gothard, CBF
Senior Credit Representative
Land O'Lakes Purina Feed, LLC
15840 North Simmons Road
Portland, OR 97203

VICE CHAIRMAN - EDUCATION, PROGRAMS
& CHAIRMAN ELECT

Kim Lancaster, CCE
Area Credit Manager
Rexel Holdings, Inc.
14951 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75254

VICE CHAIRMAN - MEMBER SERVICES
& PUBLICITY

Ellen T. Wodiuk, CCE, ICCE
Client Services Specialist
The Law Office of Mark A. Kirkorsky
1119 W. Southern Ave., 2nd Floor
Mesa, AZ 85210

IMMEDIATE PAST NATIONAL CHAIRMAN
Barb Condit, CCE
Credit Manager
SPS Companies
6363 Highway 7
Saint Louis Park, MN 55416-2496

NACM BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Wendy Bartlett, CCE
Credit & Collections Manager
ROMCO, Inc.
5151 Cash Road
P.O. Box 560248
Dallas, TX 75356-0248

NACM PRESIDENT
Robin Schauseil, CAE
NACM President
NACM National
8840 Columbia 100 Parkway
Columbia, MD 21045

STAFF ADMINISTRATOR
Melanie Brohawn
CFDD Administrator
NACM-CFDD
8840 Columbia 100 Parkway
Columbia, MD 21045

 

National Association
of Credit Management

8840 Columbia 100 Pkwy.
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-740-5560
Fax: 410-740-5574

Let's Get Social!

NACM's Preferred
Software Providers

Discover More About NACM

Credit Congress
NACM's Annual Conference

Our History
Over 100 Years of History